Terra dei fuochi (the Triangle of Death), Prime Minister Conte in Caserta

Dalla Presidenza del Consiglio dei Ministri:

Prime Minister Giuseppe Conte went to the Prefecture in Caserta to sign the “Protocol of Understanding for Urgent Action in the Terra dei Fuochi”. The document was also signed by the Minister of the Environment, Sergio Costa, the Minister of Labour and Economic Development, Luigi Di Maio, the Minister of the Interior, Matteo Salvini, the Minister of Justice, Alfonso Bonafede, the Minister of Defence, Elisabetta Trenta, the Minister for the South, Barbara Lezzi, the Undersecretary for Health, Armando Bartolazzi, the President of the Campania Region, Vincenzo De Luca, the Prefect of Caserta, Raffaele Ruberto, and the Prefect of Naples, Carmela Pagano. After the signing ceremony, the Ministers held a press conference.

FONTE : Feed